Chapter News

  32 News Stories

Georgia Lacrosse Hall of Fame 2021

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - Michael Butkus
The Georgia Lacrosse Foundation announces the addition of twelve new inductees as the Georgia Lacrosse Hall of Fame Class of 2021. In addition, the Foundation announces five Chapter Awards for 2021. The 2021 Hall of Fame inductees are: Megan Woodis Greenbaum (Player) Haley Marvine Hardy (Player) Allie Ware (Player) Jerome Arnold (Player) Matt Cranshaw (Player) Davis Lukens (Player) Scott Ratliff (Player) Mike Collver (Official) Rick Lewis (Coach) Matt Synder (Coach) Andrea Braun (Contributor)

2021 GLF Coaches Clinic

Thu Dec 17, 2020 - Kenny Zaleski
Please join us for the 2021 GLF Youth & High School Coaches Clinic on Saturday January 9th, 2021 at Greater Atlanta Christian School.  This clinic is for COACHES not players.  This year we will be introducing a new outdoor format with live demos on the field.  Come learn new drills and coaching strategies with some of Georgia's best coaches! Cost is $10 and you can register online right now! Girls Clinic 9:00AM - 12:00PM Samantha Eustace (Mercer University) Sam Hurley (Young Harris College) Megan Smi

2021 Georgia Lacrosse Hall Of Fame Application

Thu May 7, 2020 - Kenny Zaleski
The Georgia Lacrosse Foundation is looking for applications/nominations for the 2021 Class of the Hall of Fame.  Awards for this year are: Woman of the Year Man of the Year Boys Official Girls Official Boys Youth Coach Girls Youth Coach Outstanding Contributor Please downloand submit the 2021 Application by Friday June 26, 2020 to Julie Noyes LaFramboise.  We look forward to seeing all the great applications for this years class!

Chapter Photos

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL Georgia is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play